Stellafane 'Little Man' - click for Stellafane Home Page News Page Header

2016 Stellafane News

Scroll down for Events or News from Other Years

Events Calendar (Scroll up for News)

Day Date Time Event
-2016-
Sat Jan 9 1:00-5:00 5 year Planning Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Jan 9 6:00-9:00 Diner & Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sun Jan 10 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Feb 6 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Feb 6 7:00-9:00 Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Mar 5 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Mar 5 6:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Apr 2 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Apr 2 6:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Dartouth, Hanover NH
Sat
Sun
Apr 9
Apr 10
8:30-6:00
9:00-5:00
Stellafane at NEAF
Suffern, NY
Sat Apr 23 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat May 7 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Sat May 7 6:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Sat May 21 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat June 4 10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Memorial Meeting
Sat Jun 18 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat Jul 9 10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Sat Jul 23 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat-Weds Jul 30-Aug 3   Pre-Convention
Thu-Sun Aug 4-7   Stellafane Convention
Sat Aug 20 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat Sep 3 10:00-4:00 Work Party
Sat Sep 3 6:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Saint Gaudens Star Party
Saint Gaudens NHS, Cornish, NH
Sun Sep 4 6:00-9:00 Saint Gaudens Star Party
(Cloud/Rain Date)
Sat Sep 17 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat Oct 1 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Sat Oct 1 10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Fri
Sat
To Be Determined 7:00 -?:?? Stellafane Open House
and Star Party
Sat Oct 29 10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Full Moon Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Sat Nov 19 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Sat Nov 19 5:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Dec 10 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Dec 10 6:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
-2017-
Sat Jan 28 1:00-5:00 5 year Planning Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Jan 28 6:00-9:00 Diner & Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sun Jan 29 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Feb 25 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Feb 25 7:00-9:00 Club Meeting
Dartmouth, Hanover NH
Sat Mar 25 10:00-4:00 Mirror Class
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Mar 25 6:00-9:00 Dinner & Club Meeting
Fletcher House, Chester
Sat Apr 15 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat Apr 29 10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Sat May 13 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat May 20
10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Sat Jun 10 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat Jun 24 10:00-4:00
6:00-9:00
Work Party
Dinner & Club Meeting
Sat Jul 8 10:00-4:00 Full Moon Work Party
Sat-Weds Jul 15-19   Pre-Convention
Thu-Sun Jul 20-23   Stellafane Convention
Color Key
Public Event
Mirror Class

Registration Required

Club Activity
Members Only
Special Event

Directions
to Stellafane